Cascadian Chorale logoCascadian Chorale photos

Rehearsal/Concert Schedule 2017–2018

The Chorale rehearses at St. Margaret's Episcopal Church, Bellevue, Washington on Monday evenings at 7:00pm.

(Jump to: What Cheer, Shall We Dance, Stormy Weather)

2017 - What Cheer

Mon, Sep 11 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 18 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Sep 25 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Sat, Oct 14 1:00-3:00 Seattle Sings performance Seattle First Baptist
Mon, Oct 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Oct 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 6 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 13 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 20 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Nov 27 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Dec 4 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Thu, Dec 7 7:00-9:30 Dress rehearsal Holy Cross, Redmond
Sat, Dec 9 6:30 call,
7:30 curtain
Concert: What Cheer Holy Cross, Redmond
Sun, Dec 10 2:30 call,
3:30 curtain
Concert: What Cheer St. Thomas, Medina

2018 - Shall We Dance

Mon, Jan 8 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 15 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 22 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Jan 29 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 5 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Feb 26 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 5 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 12 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 19 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Mar 26 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 2 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Thu, Apr 5 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal Holy Cross, Redmond
Sat, Apr 7 6:30 call,
7:30 curtain
Concert: Shall We Dance St. Thomas, Medina
Sun, Apr 8 2:30 call,
3:30 curtain
Concert: Shall We Dance Holy Cross, Redmond

2018 - Stormy Weather

Mon, Apr 9 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 16 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 23 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, Apr 30 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 7 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 14 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 21 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Mon, May 28 7:00-9:30 Rehearsal St. Margaret's
Thu, May 31 7:00-9:30 Dress Rehearsal Holy Cross, Redmond
Sat, Jun 2 6:30 call,
7:30 curtain
Concert: Stormy Weather Holy Cross, Redmond
Sun, Jun 3 2:30 call,
3:30 curtain
Concert: Stormy Weather St. Thomas, Medina

Change history

8/23/2017 Added 2017-2018 schedule.

Proud member of the Greater Seattle Choral Consortium